Hall of Fame

Walkers and Crew Who Go Above and Beyond

It’s The Journey’s Hall of Fame honors those 2-Day Walkers and Crew members who, for years, have gone far above and beyond in their dedication of their time, resources, and energies to the Georgia 2-Day Walk for Breast Cancer.

Class of 2016

Katie Barkley Reed

Greg Gaugler

Trudy Gray

Barbara Katz

Julia Olson

Class of 2015

Adina Fink

Susan Droege

Barbara Rogers

Susan Russell-Alexander

Class of 2014

Buzz Glover

Ashley Jaekel

Robin Ramsey

Laurel Sybilrud