It's The Journey, Inc. The Atlanta 2-Day Walk for Breast Cancer

Our People

Staff

Kimberly Goff
Executive Director
kgoff@2daywalk.org

Trudy Gray
Office Manager
tgray@2daywalk.org

Whitney Pack
Communications Manager
wpack@2daywalk.org

Ray Roberts
Office Administrator
rroberts@2daywalk.org

Linda Shein
Accounting Specialist and Manager of Walker Services
lshein@2daywalk.org

 

Board of Directors

susanruf94@aol.com

Laurel Sybilrud
Dunwoody United Methodist Church Preschool
Chairman of the Board & Grants Chair
lsyb@bellsouth.net
Robin Ramsey
R.J. Associates, Inc.
Treasurer
robin@rjassociates.us
Barbara Rogers
Retired from AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
Secretary
barbrogatl@gmail.com
Carletta Cunningham
IBM
carlycunn@yahoo.com
Margaret Perry Daniel
Freelance Writer/Editor
mpdaniel@mindspring.com
Jason Porter
jporter723@gmail.com
   
Benjamin Portman
Morgan Stanley
Wealth Management 
Benjamin.s.portman@ms.com
Angie Tillison
Lazega & Johanson LLC
angelatillison@bellsouth.net
Susan Russell-Alexander
susanruf94@aol.com

 

 

Advisory Board

Meena Patel, 2-Day Walker Representative

Dr. Amy Wyrzykowski, Trauma Surgeon at WellStar Atlanta Medical Center, 2-Day Walk Medical Director

Dr. Paulomi Shroff, Breast Surgeon at The Breast Center (located by WellStar Kennestone Hospital), 2-Day Walk Medical Director

 

Get in touch!

270 Carpenter Drive
Suite 515
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-531-4111
Fax: 404-531-9111

E-mail: info@2daywalk.org

Get Directions

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin