It's The Journey, Inc. The Atlanta 2-Day Walk for Breast Cancer

IMG_2233

Our People

Staff

Kimberly Goff
Executive Director
kgoff@2daywalk.org

Trudy Gray
Office Manager
tgray@2daywalk.org

Whitney Pack
Communications Manager
wpack@2daywalk.org

Ray Roberts
Office Administrator
rroberts@2daywalk.org

Katie Whitson
Accounts Manager
kwhitson@2daywalk.org

 

Board of Directors

Laurel Sybilrud, Dunwoody United Methodist Church Preschool
Chairman of the Board & Grants Chair
lsyb@bellsouth.net

Robin Ramsey, R.J. Associates, Inc.
Treasurer
robin@rjassociates.us 

Barbara Rogers, Retired from AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
Secretary
barbrogatl@gmail.com

Susan Russell-Alexander, HRP
Communications Chair
Susanruf94@aol.com

Margaret Perry Daniel, Freelance writer/editor
mpdaniel@mindspring.com

Benjamin Portman, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Benjamin.s.portman@ms.com

Angie Tillison, Lazega & Johanson LLC
angelatillison@bellsouth.net

Advisory Board

Carletta Cunningham, 2-Day Walker Representative

Meena Patel, 2-Day Walker Representative

Jason Porter, 2-Day Walker Representative

Dr. Amy Wyrzykowski, Trauma Surgeon at WellStar Atlanta Medical Center, 2-Day Walk Medical Director

Dr. Paulomi Shroff, Breast Surgeon at The Breast Center (located by WellStar Kennestone Hospital), 2-Day Walk Medical Director

 

Get in touch!

270 Carpenter Drive
Suite 515
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: 404-531-4111
Fax: 404-531-9111

E-mail: info@2daywalk.org

Get Directions

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin