Our People

 

Staff

 

Stephani Tucker
Executive Director
executivedirector@2daywalk.org

Ray Roberts
Community Engagement Manager
rroberts@2daywalk.org

Pam Rosenthal
Special Events Director
prosenthal@2daywalk.org

Linda Shein
Office & Accounting Manager
lshein@2daywalk.org

Whitney Jones
Marketing & Communications Manager
wjones@2daywalk.org

Jon McMurdo
Development Coordinator
jmcmurdo@2daywalk.org

Trudy Gray
Donations Coordinator
tgray@2daywalk.org

Board of Directors

Jason Porter
Chairman of the Board
Keller Williams
jporter723@gmail.com
Carletta Cunningham
IBM
Secretary
carlycunn@yahoo.com
Robin Ramsey
R.J. Associates, Inc.
Treasurer
robin@rjassociates.us
Dale Israel
Retired from Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Grants Chair
daleisrael1@gmail.com

Barbara Rogers
Retired from AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
Marketing & PR Chair
barbrogatl@gmail.com

Stephanie Wyatt
Jewish HomeLife
Nominating Chair
swyatt@jewishhomelife.org
Sheryl J. Cherico
Tier3MD
sheryl.cherico@tier3md.com

Tracey Jackson Scott
Foot Solutions
traceyjacksonscott@yahoo.com

Jennifer Lott
BSI Group America Inc.
Jennifer.Lott@bsigroup.com
Dr. Janine Pettiford
Northside Hospital
janinepettiford@me.com

Benjamin Portman
Morgan Stanley
Wealth Management
Benjamin.s.portman@ms.com

Michelle Ross
Piedmont Newton Women’s Diagnostic Center
micross7@aol.com

Susan Russell-Alexander
FOX Station Sales
susanruf94@aol.com

Angie Tillison
Lazega & Johanson LLC
angelatillison@bellsouth.net