Our People

 

Staff

 

Stephani Tucker
Executive Director
executivedirector@2daywalk.org

Linda Shein
Office & Accounting Manager
lshein@2daywalk.org

Whitney Pack Jones
Marketing & Communications Manager
wpack@2daywalk.org

Jon McMurdo
Development Coordinator
jmcmurdo@2daywalk.org

Ray Roberts
Logistics Manager
rroberts@2daywalk.org

Trudy Gray
Donations Coordinator
tgray@2daywalk.org

Board of Directors

Laurel Sybilrud
Dunwoody United Methodist Church Preschool
Chairman of the Board & Grants Chair
lsyb@bellsouth.net

Robin Ramsey
R.J. Associates, Inc.
Treasurer
robin@rjassociates.us

Barbara Rogers
Retired from AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
Marketing & PR Chair
barbrogatl@gmail.com

Dr. Shelly Ahmann
Kaiser Permanente
sahmann@me.com

Carletta Cunningham
IBM
Secretary
carlycunn@yahoo.com

Dale Israel
Retired from Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
daleisrael1@gmail.com

Jason Porter
Keller Williams
jporter723@gmail.com
Benjamin Portman
Morgan Stanley
Wealth Management
Vice Chair
Benjamin.s.portman@ms.com
Angie Tillison
Lazega & Johanson LLC
angelatillison@bellsouth.net

Advisory Board

Meena Patel, 2-Day Walker Representative

Susan Russell-Alexander, 2-Day Walker Representative

Stephanie Wyatt, Chief Development Officer, Jewish Home Life Communities

Melba Wynn Hill, Associate Director – Staffing, AT&T

Dr. Amy Wyrzykowski, Trauma Surgeon at WellStar Atlanta Medical Center, 2-Day Walk Medical Director

Dr. Paulomi Shroff, Breast Surgeon at The Breast Center (located by WellStar Kennestone Hospital), 2-Day Walk Medical Director

June 6, 2020

The It’s The Journey
Giving Gala (Virtual)

Sponsor. Join Us.

DONATE NOW

September 21 – October 4, 2020

The Georgia 2-Day Walk for Breast Cancer Experience

Walk. Sponsor. Volunteer.

GET INVOLVED