Our People

 

Staff

 

Stephani Tucker
Executive Director
executivedirector@2daywalk.org

Linda Shein
Office & Accounting Manager
lshein@2daywalk.org

Whitney Pack
Marketing & Communications Manager
wpack@2daywalk.org

Jon McMurdo
Development Coordinator
jmcmurdo@2daywalk.org

Ray Roberts
Logistics Manager
rroberts@2daywalk.org

Trudy Gray
Donations Coordinator
tgray@2daywalk.org

Board of Directors

Laurel Sybilrud
Dunwoody United Methodist Church Preschool
Chairman of the Board & Grants Chair
lsyb@bellsouth.net

Robin Ramsey
R.J. Associates, Inc.
Treasurer
robin@rjassociates.us
Barbara Rogers
Retired from AmWINS Brokerage of Georgia
Secretary
barbrogatl@gmail.com
Carletta Cunningham
IBM
carlycunn@yahoo.com
Lonnie Passoff
Green Payment Processing
lonnie@green.money
Margaret Perry Daniel
Freelance Writer/Editor
mpdaniel@mindspring.com
Jason Porter
Keller Williams
jporter723@gmail.com
Benjamin Portman
Morgan Stanley
Wealth Management
Benjamin.s.portman@ms.com
Angie Tillison
Lazega & Johanson LLC
angelatillison@bellsouth.net

Advisory Board

Meena Patel, 2-Day Walker Representative

Susan Russell-Alexander, 2-Day Walker Representative

Dr. Amy Wyrzykowski, Trauma Surgeon at WellStar Atlanta Medical Center, 2-Day Walk Medical Director

Dr. Paulomi Shroff, Breast Surgeon at The Breast Center (located by WellStar Kennestone Hospital), 2-Day Walk Medical Director

Dr. Shelly Ahmann, Breast Care Surgeon with the Southeast Permanente Medical Group, Kaiser Permanente of Georgia